“There are times when the Unseen can be more dangerous than what our eyes behold.”

Erin Forbes

This is the fifth of the elements. Spirit is the core part of us that can connect with our Higher Self. A unique part of the Source. The Hebrew language is commonly used with Tarot because it was developed by magicians. These magicians have become a population. It has been suggested that many of these people still practice this magic.

There are 22 letters in the Hebrew alphabet and 22 Major Arcana cards. Each one is an initiation that can increase magical or psychic ability. Actions must be carried out to do this, in a ritual state of consciousness. Before them, Tarot was used by other civilisations. It is said that it may have been given to them by survivors from Atlantis.

The Tarot can be used as symbolic communication between our spirit and our higher self without entity interaction. There are specific entities linked to the cards, but these can be bypassed. The original reason for the cards being developed was so that one could communicate symbolically with conscious entities, anywhere in the universe.


This link is to a short video that explains more about what Ether is.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: