“Awareness is the enemy of sanity, for once you hear the screaming, it never stops.”

Emilie Autumn

Life forms begin at first density awareness and move up through the densities. Even though we are in the Third Density, we are affected by attributes more from the lower densities than the higher. This is because of where we are in the evolution of our Soul. As we become more aware, the Soul takes on a more familiar identity of uniqueness.

FIRST LEVEL COGNITION: The beginning stage of all beings. This is the basics that are firmly grounded in the material. It is to gather resources for survival, reproduce the next generation, and to become the most dominant of the species. We see this in the animal kingdom in various forms, but mostly in very cruel species, such as ants.

SECOND LEVEL COGNITION: One becomes aware that there is more to life. It is where one sees themselves as part of a larger world. When one looks for meaning to existence, one looks externally. One will either submit to a religion of some form or continue inherited beliefs from others. One still has no individual form of identity.

THIRD LEVEL COGNITION: First level consciousness. This is where one has come to the knowledge that the answers are not external, but internal. One has come to the realisation of the sovereign entity within. The soul. This is a beginning stage, but one can still be influenced by the Matrix. Later, the Inner and Outer become one person.

FOURTH LEVEL COGNITION: Second level consciousness. This is where one can travel to or connect with those in the Fourth Dimension, also called the Astral Plane.  One begins to see through the Matrix and gain knowledge directly using from one’s Mind to channel surrounding entities. One begins to see a world, outside of this Matrix.

FIFTH LEVEL COGNITION: Third level consciousness. This is where one has now evolved to have an influence in the world around them. One can travel to or connect with those in the Fifth Dimension. These are the Realms inhabited by the Angels and Demons. These are universal forces in Soul form, by choosing to create or to destroy.


The Levels of Awareness tie in with ancient philosophies such as the Kabbalistic Tree of Life. It is becoming less rare for many people to reach third level consciousness. Some do so as soon as the “Awaken”, others think they have, but still have some work to do. It is a step by step process of gaining Knowledge. To know the Light, one must know the Darkness.

There is no doubt, that channelling can help one on the Spiritual Path. This is usually the Higher Self, but one can attempt to contact other entities. There should be discernment during this process. Many Spiritual People have mentioned an Ascension to a 5D reality. The New Age Religion looks to have been hijacked by a form of Psychological Operation. Psyops are created by World Governments to keep people passive while society changes into a less free experience.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: