“Learning too soon our limitations, we never learn our powers.”

Mignon McLaughlin

These are a line of focal points within the energetic field that is a human. They start from the bottom of the spine to the very top of the head. The seven Chakras have different vibrational frequencies that express certain emotions and affect different physical areas of our bodies. The Chakras help us connect to higher consciousness.

The Root Chakra is where energy originates.

The Sacral Chakra is where energy can be reproduced.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is where energy is distributed.

The Heart Chakra is where energy is centred and then circulated.

The Throat Chakra is where energy is filtered.

The Third Eye Chakra is where the soul is envisioned.

The Crown Chakra is the connection to our higher self.

This gives us an awareness outside of our energetic fields. It is where we can begin to understand our true origin as an energetic being. We can then tap into knowledge that is not normally available to us. There is a geometric structure to the field.


This link will take you to a short video explaining the Chakras and their importance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: